

Executive Committee (Nominated by Government)



Chairman
Major General Kazi Sharif Kaikobad
ndc, psc, G
Director General (DG)
Bangladesh Ansar & VDP



Director
Moinul Islam
Additional Secretary
Finance Division
Ministry of Finance



Director
Syed Md. Matlubur Rahman
Additional Secretary
Finance Division
Ministry of Finance



Director Md. Manjurul Alam



Md. Mahbubur Rahman Managing Director (Additional Charge) Ansar-VDP Unnayan Bank